Nominations to stand for election

The UKRA Council hereby invites any UKRA member to nominate themselves to council in advance of the Annual General Meeting.

The existing council have offered to stand for election:
Michael Williams - Chair
John Bonsor - Secretary
Mike Hoffman - Membership Secretary
Andy Mell - Treasurer
Jonathan Rhodes - Chair Safety and Technical
Rick Newlands - Safety and Technical
Paul Carter - Safety and Technical/Club consultant
Stuart Livings - CAA liaison

The UKRA Council recognises that the request for nominations has come very late and is in contravention of the constitution, a matter that is proposed for the agenda at the AGM on Saturday 24th August.

Please contact any UKRA Council member if you wish to stand for election or add any item to the agenda.